About Us

Sudan University of Science and Technology Libraries system is one of the largest academic libraries in Sudan and consists of 20 libraries located on ten university campuses.

The deanship of libraries Affairs is currently headed by Dr. Najat Ahmed Mohamed. The deanship consists of six departments: Beneficiaries Services Department, Group Management Department, Cataloging and Classification Department, Information Databases Department, Department of Digital Printing and Binding, Quality Control and Training Department.